Faculty Directory

Andreas, Marc

Assistant Professor of Business Leadership
Business Leadership Program Director
B. A. (University of Iowa, 1996),
M.B.A. (University of Iowa, 2001)

MAndreas@kuyper.edu 
(616) 988.3633

   

Fisher, Jeff

Assistant Professor of Theological Studies
B.S. (University of Northern Iowa, 1998),
M.Div. (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, 2002),
Ordained (Christian Reformed Church, 2004),
Th.M. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 2005),
Ph. D. (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, 2013).
JFisher@kuyper.edu
(616) 988.3690

   
   

Harris, Patricia R.

President
B.A. (Calvin College, 1981),
M.T.S. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 1992),
Ed.D. (George Fox University, 2013).
PHarris@kuyper.edu
616.988.3649

   
 

Hoogeboom, Lisa

Assistant Professor of Biblical Greek & Intercultural Studies
Intercultural Studies Program Director
B.A. (Calvin College, 1989),
M.T.S. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 2007)
LHoogeboom@kuyper.edu
616.988.3651

   
 

Kroeze, Daniel

Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A. (Calvin College, 1982),
M.Div. (Fuller Theological Seminary, 1986),
M.A. (University of Wisconsin, 1992),
Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin, 2003)
DKroeze@kuyper.edu
616.988.3655

   
 

Meerman, Judi Ravenhorst

Professor of Social Work
Director of Social Work Field Practicum
B.R.E. (Reformed Bible College, 1991),
L.M.S.W. (Western Michigan University, 1999),
Ph.D. (Michigan State University, 2008).
JMeerman@kuyper.edu
616.988.3706

   

Norquist, Michelle

Associate Director of Library Services
B.S.W. (Calvin College, 1991),
M.L.I.S. (Wayne State University, 1997)
MNorquist@kuyper.edu
616.988.3660

   
 

Parler, Branson

Associate Professor of Theological Studies
B.A. (Cornerstone University, 2002),
M.A. (Institute for Christian Studies, 2005),
Ph.D. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 2010).
BParler@kuyper.edu
616.988.3642

   

Scott, Greg

Professor of Social Work
Social Work Program Director
B.S.W. (Valparaiso University, 1976),
Master's Social Worker License - State of Michigan #063672,
M.S.W. (Washington University, 1978)
GScott@kuyper.edu
616.988.3667

   
 

Telzerow, Brian

Professor of Youth Ministry
Youth Ministry Program Director
B.A. (Aquinas College, 1983),
M.A. (Fuller Theological Seminary, 1995),
M.Div. (Western Theological Seminary, 1999)
BTelzerow@kuyper.edu
616.988.3704

   
   

White, Richelle B.

Associate Professor of Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry Field Practicum
B.S. (Millersville University of Pennsylvania, 1991),
M.S. (Coppin State College, 1995),
M.Div. (Wesley Theological Seminary, 2001),
Ordained (Zion Baptist Church, King & Queen, Virginia, 2002),
M.A.C.E. (Union Theological Seminary - PSCE, 2003),
Ordained (African Methodist Episcopal Church, 2009),
Ph.D. (Union Presbyterian Seminary - PSCE, 2011)
RWhite@kuyper.edu
616.988.3693

   
 

Zandbergen, Dianne

Director of Library Services
B.A. (Grand Valley State College, 1974),
Certificate of Biblical Studies (Reformed Bible College, 1976),
A.M.L.S. (University of Michigan, 1977)
DZandbergen@kuyper.edu
616.988.3635

   

Zwart, Andrew

Director of Academic Support
Instructor of Interdisciplinary Studies
B.A. (Calvin College, 1989), M.Ed. (Calvin College, 2013)
azwart@kuyper.edu
616.988.3635