Contact Us

Address
Kuyper College
3333 East Beltline NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone
(616) 222-3000

Fax Numbers
Admissions Office: (616) 988-3608
Financial Aid Office: (616) 222-3046             


Quick Email Directory

Academics Office academics@kuyper.edu
Admissions Office admissions@kuyper.edu
Advancement Office advancement@kuyper.edu
Alumni Relations Office      alumni@kuyper.edu
Business Office business@kuyper.edu
Facilities Department facilities@kuyper.edu
Financial Aid Office financialaid@kuyper.edu
Information Technology           helpdesk@kuyper.edu
Job Postings jobpostings@kuyper.edu
Room Rentals reservations@kuyper.edu
Student Life Office studentlife@kuyper.edu
Website webmaster@kuyper.edu
Zondervan Library library@kuyper.edu
General Questions websmaster@kuyper.edu