Meet the Enrollment Team

Ken Capisciolto

Vice President for College Advancement

Contact Ken
616-988-3676 
kcapisciolto@kuyper.edu

Julie Dunning

Department Assistant for Enrollment

Contact Julie
616-988-3632 
jdunning@kuyper.edu

 

Kirsten Herich

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Contact Kirsten
616-988-3684 
kherich@kuyper.edu 

 

Agnes Russell

Director of Financial Aid

Contact Agnes
616-988-3656
arussell@kuyper.edu 

Eddie Mercado

Admissions Counselor/Community Ambassador

Contact Eddie
616-988-3645
emercado@kuyper.edu

 

 

 

Enrica Verrett

Admissions Counselor

Contact Enrica
616-988-3659
everrett@kuyper.edu

 

Ashley Naghtin

Admissions Counselor

Contact Ashley
616-988-3652
anaghtin@kuyper.edu

 

 

We want to connect with you! We will gladly answer your questions, set up a campus visit, and help you through the admissions and financial aid process.