Faculty Directory

Andreas, Marc

Associate Professor of Business Leadership
Business Leadership Program Director
B. A. (University of Iowa, 1996),
M.B.A. (University of Iowa, 2001)

MAndreas@kuyper.edu 
(616) 988.3633

   

Colin, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of Social Work
Social Work Program Director
B. A. (Taylor University, 1996),
M.S.W. (Grand Valley State University, 1998),
M.Ed. (Grand Valley State University, 2012),
M.E.D.L. (Central Michigan University, 2016)

JColin@kuyper.edu 

   

 

Detwiler, Tim

Academic Dean
B. A. (Cedarville University, 1977),
M.A. (Temple University, 1981),
Ph.D. (Pennsylvania State University, 1991)

TDetwiler@kuyper.edu 
(616) 988.3790

 

 

Fryling, Andrea

Registrar
A.A. (Grand Rapids Community College, 2006),
B.A. (Grand Valley State University, 2008),
M.A. (Nothern Illinois University, 2010),
Ph.D. (Nothern Illinois University, 2017)

AFryling@kuyper.edu 
(616) 988.3639

 

 

Glassford, Darwin

Director of Online Learning and Graduate Program Director
A.S. (Montreat-Anderson College, 1978),
B.A. (Taylor University, 1980),
M.A. (Wheaton Graduate School, 1981), 
M.Div. (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, 1984),
Ph. D. (Marquette University, 1991),
D. Min. (Covenant Theological Seminary, 2001).
DGlassford@kuyper.edu
(616) 988.3732

   
   

Harris, Patricia R.

President
B.A. (Calvin College, 1981),
M.T.S. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 1992),
Ed.D. (George Fox University, 2013).
PHarris@kuyper.edu
616.988.3649

   

Hoffman, Kelli

Assistant Professor of Social Work
Director of Field Practicum 

B.S.W. (Kuyper College, 2007),
M.S.W. (Domincan University, 2009).
KHoffman@kuyper.edu
616.988.3706

   
 

Hoogeboom, Lisa

Professor of Intercultural and Biblical Studies
B.A. (Calvin College, 1989),
M.T.S. (Calvin Theological Seminary, 2007)
D. Min. (Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, 2017)
LHoogeboom@kuyper.edu
616.988.3651

   
 

Kroeze, Daniel

Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A. (Calvin College, 1982),
M.Div. (Fuller Theological Seminary, 1986),
M.A. (University of Wisconsin, 1992),
Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin, 2003)
DKroeze@kuyper.edu
616.988.3655

   

Norquist, Michelle

Director of Library Services
B.S.W. (Calvin College, 1991),
M.L.I.S. (Wayne State University, 1997)
MNorquist@kuyper.edu
616.988.3660

   
 

Telzerow, Brian

Professor of Youth Ministry
Ministry Leadership Program Director
B.A. (Aquinas College, 1983),
M.A. (Fuller Theological Seminary, 1995),
M.Div. (Western Theological Seminary, 1999)
BTelzerow@kuyper.edu
616.988.3704

   
   

White, Richelle 

Professor of Youth Ministry
Director of Field Practicum
B.S. (Millersville University of Pennsylvania, 1991),
M.S. (Coppin State College, 1995),
M.Div. (Wesley Theological Seminary, 2001),
Ordained (Zion Baptist Church, King & Queen, Virginia, 2002),
M.A.C.E. (Union Theological Seminary - PSCE, 2003),
Ordained (African Methodist Episcopal Church, 2009),
Ph.D. (Union Presbyterian Seminary - PSCE, 2011)
RWhite@kuyper.edu
616.988.3693

   

Zwart, Andrew

Director of Academic Support
Interdisciplinary Studies Program Director
B.A. (Calvin College, 1989),
M.Ed. (Calvin College, 2013)
azwart@kuyper.edu
616.988.3635